Page 1 of 1

''Unshare'' button for shared photos.

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:57 pm
by thevlogish
Hello.

I accidentally shared a photo I didn't mean to, it would be nice to be able to ''unshare'' it from my profile.

Thanks.

Re: ''Unshare'' button for shared photos.

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 3:47 pm
by tomoswald
Ah a remove from timeline button. Will add it to the to do list :)