Make money with our affiliate scheme

Benjiitay
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2022 6:57 pm

Re: Make money with our affiliate scheme

Post by Benjiitay » Mon Jul 25, 2022 7:00 pm

:twisted:

vkn
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2022 4:09 pm

Re: Make money with our affiliate scheme

Post by vkn » Thu Jul 28, 2022 2:01 pm

Good day everyone.
I have a problem to singup with cj affiliate. Is there any other affiliate platform wich work with clickasnap?
Thank You

Reallifeamateur
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed May 26, 2021 5:13 pm

Re: Make money with our affiliate scheme

Post by Reallifeamateur » Fri Jul 29, 2022 12:54 pm

There is not, if you are a not a publisher on the CJ network, then you cannot take part in our affiliate marketing

Fama
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2022 7:10 am

Re: Make money with our affiliate scheme

Post by Fama » Sun Jul 31, 2022 8:26 am

Y hay que invertir dinero en CJ ?

Fama
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2022 7:10 am

Re: Make money with our affiliate scheme

Post by Fama » Sun Jul 31, 2022 8:30 am

And how much do you have to invest in CJ?

tomoswald
Posts: 5078
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:13 pm

Re: Make money with our affiliate scheme

Post by tomoswald » Sun Jul 31, 2022 9:34 am

Nothing, it is free to join

Binkeysword
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2022 2:38 am

Re: Make money with our affiliate scheme

Post by Binkeysword » Thu Aug 04, 2022 2:43 am

Hi I want to learn how to make money as well

Houdegbe
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2022 1:04 pm

Re: Make money with our affiliate scheme

Post by Houdegbe » Fri Aug 05, 2022 12:55 am

how can i get paid and how can i withdraw the money?

Reallifeamateur
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed May 26, 2021 5:13 pm

Re: Make money with our affiliate scheme

Post by Reallifeamateur » Fri Aug 05, 2022 3:25 pm

That is a question for the CJ support team. Anything regarding how CJ network works or regarding your account as a publisher with them, you will need to contact their customer support team to answer.

Aidsahiti
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2022 5:24 am

Re: Make money with our affiliate scheme

Post by Aidsahiti » Sat Aug 06, 2022 5:26 am

Can i do daily money

Post Reply