Can we use your photos?

Discuss anything you like here
robbullingham
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:51 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by robbullingham » Fri Apr 23, 2021 7:03 am

Hi Tom,
No problem in using any of my images to promote Clickasnap.

Cheers

Rob

philowen
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:45 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by philowen » Wed May 05, 2021 5:16 pm

Happy for you to use mine

babee1231
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 27, 2021 8:53 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by babee1231 » Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:57 am

More than welcome to any of my pictures, would love to be apart of something so cool!
Thank you everyone for your support!
Love to see everyones photos, some amazing pictures ive seen!!
love it !

fvdridder
Posts: 136
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2021 2:33 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by fvdridder » Sun Jun 27, 2021 7:37 pm

You can use any of my photos if you think they are worth it.

malin-images
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2020 3:36 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by malin-images » Sun Jul 11, 2021 9:19 am

Hi Tom no problem with you using my pictures, no body else wants them...lol

irenem29
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2021 5:25 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by irenem29 » Tue Jul 27, 2021 10:11 pm

Just saw this...
I have no problem to use any of my photos too... More likea wish, as I am an amateur in photography, and that would be soooo cool to happen.
So many others have awesome "pro" work posted in CaS....

mira124
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2021 3:07 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by mira124 » Tue Aug 03, 2021 3:32 am

I’m open to selling my pictures
I have a lot more to upload, I’m still in the process of growing; I have a lot more to upload. Check out my pictures ☺️☺️☺️

tatiana1989
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2021 11:51 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by tatiana1989 » Sat Sep 04, 2021 6:41 am

Да можно. Скажите пожалуйста почему я не получаю деньги за просмотр?

dabhand16
Posts: 340
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:55 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by dabhand16 » Sat Sep 04, 2021 11:11 am

Ваши изображения не привлекают зрителей, которые будут смотреть на них более 5 секунд.
tatiana1989 wrote:
Sat Sep 04, 2021 6:41 am

Да можно. Скажите пожалуйста почему я не получаю деньги за просмотр?

tatiana1989
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2021 11:51 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by tatiana1989 » Sat Sep 04, 2021 12:37 pm

Да конечно, я вам буду благодарна за это.

Post Reply