Page 3 of 5

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Fri Apr 06, 2018 9:14 pm
by philcaro
Yes, no problem you can use my images

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Fri May 11, 2018 12:49 pm
by zort70
I have only just noticed this thread !

Yes, no problem to use mine for promotion of Clickasnap if you want to.

Thanks

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Thu May 17, 2018 10:46 pm
by derekpix
In the unlikely event any of my photos are of use to you, please feel free to use them.

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 12:16 am
by lauracaptain
I just now noticed this post.
Yes, feel free to use any of my photos to promote the site. I will be uploading more photos soon.

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Mon May 21, 2018 3:03 pm
by sparrewath
You are more than welcome, fell free to use my photos. :)

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Mon May 28, 2018 12:04 pm
by banubalaji
You can use my photos for your advertising. Thanks

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Tue May 29, 2018 6:28 pm
by jim_graves
I am happy for my photo's to be used by Clickasnap. :)

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 9:43 pm
by mikeyday
Late post Anytime mate

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Fri Jul 06, 2018 9:29 pm
by abhishekdeepak
Yes, you could use mine too.

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:04 pm
by bodo_s
Should you be interested in some of my images feel free to use them in any way you want!