Page 4 of 4

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Sun Jul 22, 2018 10:55 am
by david1cross
Yes, you may use my photos, and thank you for asking.

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 7:12 am
by kroberts
Yes, any of mine.

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:57 pm
by robbullingham
Hi Tom, you’ve probably got more images than you need but I’m happy for you to use any of mine for the promotion of CAS
Cheers
Rob

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:23 pm
by togwood
Yes Tom, you can use my photos.

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:53 am
by mike_bailey
Im just new and learning the site You are free to use any of mine for advertisement.
Mike

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 4:30 pm
by foreigner
Definitely

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 4:12 pm
by AnitaLynne
Hi Tom,
I've only joined recently but you are welcome to use any of my photos.
Anita

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:39 am
by gitteelina
Yes you may ;-)

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Fri Oct 11, 2019 9:50 pm
by jezprime
If you think any of mine are worth using in advertisements, please feel free to do so (if you do I'd appreciate knowing so I can check out the advertisement but no biggie If that would be too much overhead!).

Re: Can we use your photos?

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 10:43 am
by bob-willers
You can use my photos too for what its worth.