Can we use your photos?

Discuss anything you like here
tomoswald
Posts: 3761
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:13 pm

Can we use your photos?

Post by tomoswald » Thu Nov 30, 2017 5:25 pm

As you may (or may not) know Clickasnap claims absolutely no rights to your photos, which means we can't use them. However, if you would like us to use your photos in our advertising campaigns (your account will be linked to) then comment below

GadgetGaz
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 8:28 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by GadgetGaz » Thu Nov 30, 2017 6:51 pm

Tom, you are welcome to use any of mine to help promote clickasnap :D

dylanburgess
Posts: 139
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:53 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by dylanburgess » Thu Nov 30, 2017 10:52 pm

Your welcome to use any of mine Tom

hpbirkeland
Posts: 155
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2016 9:32 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by hpbirkeland » Fri Dec 01, 2017 8:06 am

You're welcome to use mine, no problem :-)
:)

gjesdal
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2017 7:47 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by gjesdal » Fri Dec 01, 2017 2:27 pm

You can use my photos as well.

tomoswald
Posts: 3761
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:13 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by tomoswald » Fri Dec 01, 2017 2:57 pm

Excellent thanks Folks

blueocean64
Posts: 65
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2016 11:32 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by blueocean64 » Fri Dec 01, 2017 4:49 pm

for my part,you can use my files
Last edited by blueocean64 on Sun Jan 06, 2019 8:56 pm, edited 4 times in total.

ButchReinhart
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:36 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by ButchReinhart » Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:22 pm

Please fee free to use any of my photos for your advertising.

bobedwards
Posts: 143
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2016 8:17 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by bobedwards » Fri Dec 01, 2017 10:46 pm

You're welcome to use any of the images I've uploaded.

paulgame
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2017 6:45 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by paulgame » Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:23 pm

Tom
Yes please use my pictures if you wish

Post Reply