Can we use your photos?

Discuss anything you like here
david1cross
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 3:32 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by david1cross » Sun Jul 22, 2018 10:55 am

Yes, you may use my photos, and thank you for asking.

kroberts
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:49 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by kroberts » Sun Jan 06, 2019 7:12 am

Yes, any of mine.

robbullingham
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:51 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by robbullingham » Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:57 pm

Hi Tom, you’ve probably got more images than you need but I’m happy for you to use any of mine for the promotion of CAS
Cheers
Rob

togwood
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:22 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by togwood » Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:23 pm

Yes Tom, you can use my photos.

mike_bailey
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2019 5:17 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by mike_bailey » Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:53 am

Im just new and learning the site You are free to use any of mine for advertisement.
Mike

foreigner
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 8:56 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by foreigner » Mon Mar 25, 2019 4:30 pm

Definitely

AnitaLynne
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2019 5:08 pm

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by AnitaLynne » Wed Jun 12, 2019 4:12 pm

Hi Tom,
I've only joined recently but you are welcome to use any of my photos.
Anita

gitteelina
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:28 am

Re: Can we use your photos?

Post by gitteelina » Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:39 am

Yes you may ;-)

Post Reply