Lee Fox Photography

  • 638

  • 176

  • 9904

  • 6394

The Three Patriarchs_dsc_20041.jpg

The Three Patriarchs are named for Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob of the Old Testament. The fourth shuttle stop is at the Court of the Patriarchs and there is a short trial that leads to a viewpoint. You can also get a more unique view by exploring on foot and going off the path.

Camera not found

  • Image type: image/jpeg
  • Resolution: 1/130
  • Uploaded: 14th November 2017
  • Category: Landscape
  • Views: 17